The Bowdancer Becomes a Bestseller!

They say that hard work pays off. Well, after my first marketing blitz, trying to get the word out about my debut book, The Bowdancer, I found out today that it is one of the Top Five Bestselling Books at Breathless Press!  That is saying a lot, considering the rocky start I’ve had with marketing because of all of the internet and computer problems I had in December and January.

My deepest thanks to all of you faithful friends who bought my book. And, rest assured, there will be many more adventures for our fair Jan-nell in the future. Stay tuned.

~ by thebowdancersaga on February 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
